CDBG Staff Contacts

CDBG Program Manager

Brandon Jenson

Office: 573-751-1830

Cell: 573-508-9767


Monica Monroe - Administrative Assistant



CDBG Development

Debbie Feeback - Chief Development Officer

Office: 573-522-5957

Cell:  573-508-9930

Harry Bozoian – Planning Specialist

Office: 573-751-2089

Kevin McHugh – Environmental Specialist

Office: 573-526-1490


CDBG Annual Allocation Staff Contact

Kim Stuefer - Chief Compliance Officer

Office: 573-522-4058

Cell: 573-536-1960

Amy Barnhill – Compliance Specialist

Office: 573-526-4196

Cell: 573-301-0327

Shaniyah Duncan – Compliance Specialist

Office: 573-751-2079

Cell: 573-508-9716

Julianna Kliethermes - Compliance Specialist

Office: 573-751-5090

Cell: 573-508-9423

Quyen Nguyen - Compliance Specialist

Office: 573-526-6616

CDBG Disaster Recovery Staff Contact

Tyler Griffith – Disaster Recovery Compliance Specialist

Office: 573-522-1402

Lyric Stotler – Disaster Recovery Compliance Specialist

Office: 573-751-2028

Ryan Griffin - Compliance Specialist 

Office: 573-751-2035

Cell: 573-821-0616


CDBG Financial Staff Contact

Joe Sanning – Chief Financial Officer

Office: 573-522-8569

Lisa Branson – Annual Allocation Financial Analyst

Office: 573-751-5093

Christopher McCormick – Disaster Recovery Financial Specialist

Office: 573-751-5091

Michelle Landers - Financial Monitoring Specialist

Office: 573-751-5964

CDBG Regional Map

(Click on map to view or download)

Project Administrators

CDBG Project Administrators List 

(This list is subject to change. Please be sure to check the link to make sure you have the most up-to-date list.)


Contact CDBG

Main CDBG Phone Number: 573-751-3600