LOIS icon

The Regional Engagement Division promotes regional economic growth by coordinating the delivery of tailored solutions for business retention and expansion and community development projects. This division serves as the first and primary contact for DED’s local partners and business and community customers as they access to state and federal agency resources. The division consists of six regional teams that span the entire state.

Lori Becklenberg, Director

Shawna Searcy, Deputy Director

Regional Engagement Map

North

Regional Manager 
Shari Schenewerk 
573-291-3217 
sharon.schenewerk@ded.mo.gov

Erin Dennis 
573-694-9007 
erin.dennis@ded.mo.gov

St. Louis

Regional Manager
Taylor Mazdra
314-250-2655
taylor.mazdra@ded.mo.gov

Kristi Franklin  
573-508-4119 
kristi.franklin@ded.mo.gov

Becky Wiederholt  
314-795-1675 
becky.wiederholt@ded.mo.gov

Bekah Segrist  
573-536-8112 
bekah.segrist@ded.mo.gov

Kansas City

Regional Manager
Harrison Hall
573-298-2433
harrison.hall@ded.mo.gov

Timothy Jackson 
816-382-1244 
timothy.jackson@ded.mo.gov

Southwest

Regional Manager 
Theresa Sampaio  
417-848-6173 
theresa.sampaio@ded.mo.gov

Mark Wallace 
573-508-7657 
mark.wallace@ded.mo.gov

Central

Regional Manager
Mitch Rademan
573-301-7824
mitch.rademan@ded.mo.gov

Alexandra Crabb 
573-301-2810 
alexandra.crabb@ded.mo.gov

Southeast

Regional Manager 
Lesley Rone 
573-291-5172 
lesley.rone@ded.mo.gov

Sandra Cabot 
573-508-9673 
sandra.cabot@ded.mo.gov

Lori Dunlap 
573-395-6242 
lori.dunlap@ded.mo.gov